In a hurry?

We will be pleased to call you back at a more favorable time. We only need your contact data and a desired callback time.

business hours: monday to friday from 8 am to 12 pm and from 1 pm to 6 pm

note: If we can not call you back at the desired time, we will contact you by e-mail.

contact

We are always happy to help you during our business hours: Mo. to Fr. from 8 am to 12 pm and from 1 pm to 6 pm.

Class One Location

Class One – the certificate for best business locations is our label for locations where you can expect more in every regard. Only locations that meet our criteria can call themselves Class One Location and will be recommended as outstanding business location by us.

price categories
daily rateCHF
category A131 - open end
category B111 - 130
category C90 - 110
category D0 - 89
seminar rateCHF
category A> 450
category B< 450
category C< 350
category D< 250
Get a Quote

We will be pleased to make you an individual quote. We only need your contact data. We will get back to you during the next 48 hours.

business hours: monday to friday from 8 am to 12 pm and from 1 pm to 6 pm

SightVenture - Best Business Locations

Join our SIGHTVentures - alone or together with a companion. We present you a selected location on site, accommodation and meals are free of charge for you, you get to know other event organizers and you participate in an exclusive program. There is no better way to get to know a business location!

Dates & Hotels

Swiss Sales Roadshow

At the roadshow, Swiss Sales offers the opportunity to easily get to know several exclusive houses for your business events over lunch. The roadshow takes place at a hosting partner who presents himself together with 3-4 other houses. Afterwards, the lunch offers the opportunity to network with the hotels and other participants.

Of course, you can register with friends and acquaintances who also book business events.

Dates & Hotels

What's new? Learn it first!

The right information at the right time. With our Swiss Sales Newsletter we'll keep you up to date. Choose and subscribe to exactly the topics that suit you. You can opt-out at any time at the end of each campaign.

Momentan keine Zeit?

Gerne rufen wir Sie zu einem günstigeren Zeitpunkt zurück. Wir benötigen dafür lediglich Ihre Kontaktdaten und eine gewünschte Rückrufzeit.

Servicezeiten: Mo-Fr. von 08:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr

Hinweis: Falls wir Sie zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt nicht zurückrufen können, melden wir uns per E-Mail bei Ihnen.

Kontakt

Wir stehen Ihnen von Montag bis Freitag, von 08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr und von 13:00 bis 18:00 Uhr jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Class One Location

Class One ist unser Label für ausgesuchte Business Locations, von denen Sie in jeder Hinsicht mehr erwarten können. Nur wer unsere Kriterien erfüllt, darf sich Class One Location nennen und wird von uns als herausragende Business Location empfohlen.

Preiskategorien
TagespauschaleCHF
Kategorie A131 - open end
Kategorie B111 - 130
Kategorie C90 - 110
Kategorie D0 - 89
SeminarpauschaleCHF
Kategorie A> 450
Kategorie B< 450
Kategorie C< 350
Kategorie D< 250
Offerte einholen

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot. Wir benötigen dafür lediglich Ihre Kontaktdaten. Wir melden uns innerhalb von 48 h bei Ihnen.

Servicezeiten: Mo-Fr. von 08:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr

SightVentures - Best Business Locations

Kommen Sie mit auf unsere SIGHTVentures – alleine oder gemeinsam mit einer Begleitperson. Wir präsentieren Ihnen die ausgesuchte Location vor Ort, Übernachtung und Verpflegung sind für Sie kostenlos, Sie lernen andere Veranstaltungs-Organisatoren kennen und obendrein bekommen Sie noch ein exklusives Rahmenprogramm geboten. Besser kann man Business-Locations nicht kennenlernen!

Termine und Häuser

Swiss Sales Roadshow

Swiss Sales bietet an den Roadshow-Anlässen die Gelegenheit, über Mittag mehrere spannende Häuser kennenzulernen. Die Roadshow findet jeweils bei einem Hosting Partner statt, der sich zusammen mit 3-4 weiteren Häusern vorstellt. Anschliessenden besteht beim Steh-Lunch die Gelegenheit, sich mit den Hotels/Locations und weiteren Teilnehmern zu vernetzten. Am Ende findet eine Besichtigung vor Ort statt.

Natürlich können Sie sich auch in Begleitung von Freunden und Bekannten anmelden, die ebenfalls Business-Anlässe buchen.

Termine und Häuser

Unkompliziert Up to Date bleiben!

Mit dem Swiss Sales Newsletter sind Sie immer bestens über Best Locations, Speaker, Trends und mehr im Bereich der Business Veranstaltungen informiert. Eine Abmeldung ist jederzeit am Ende des Newsletters möglich.