In a hurry?

We will be pleased to call you back at a more favorable time. We only need your contact data and a desired callback time.

business hours: monday to friday from 8 am to 12 pm and from 1 pm to 6 pm

note: If we can not call you back at the desired time, we will contact you by e-mail.

contact

We are always happy to help you during our business hours: Mo. to Fr. from 8 am to 12 pm and from 1 pm to 6 pm.

Class One Location

Class One – the certificate for best business locations is our label for locations where you can expect more in every regard. Only locations that meet our criteria can call themselves Class One Location and will be recommended as outstanding business location by us.

price categories
daily rateCHF
category A131 - open end
category B111 - 130
category C90 - 110
category D0 - 89
seminar rateCHF
category A> 450
category B< 450
category C< 350
category D< 250
Get a Quote

We will be pleased to make you an individual quote. We only need your contact data. We will get back to you during the next 48 hours.

business hours: monday to friday from 8 am to 12 pm and from 1 pm to 6 pm

Services

Your success is our challenge. And it's a challenge we accept with passion. Our objective: to turn your event into something very special. Convincing. Thrilling. Unforgettable.

discover

Locations

Looking for a fascinating location? We’ll advise and support you in selecting a suitable location for your event.

discover

Speakers

Give your event a decisive advantage: with a speaker who thrills and fascinates your guests. For moments that leave a lasting impression.

discover

Coaches

The best coaches, innovative ideas and creative programmes. We’ll turn your workshop, training course or team-building event an unforgettable experience.

discover
05.-06.05.2017 at the Wellnesshotel Golf Panorama
Class One Broschüre
Swiss Sales On Tour

Experience with live locations on site with us

Want to find out about a business location or what your next meeting could look like? Expand your MICE horizons and come join us on one of our SIGHTVentures together with the accompanying person of your choice. We look after you on site. As always.

Next SightVenture: 05.-06.05.2017 at the Wellnesshotel Golf Panorama. Please sign in here.

Made by Swiss Sales

Successful events at the SeminarHotel at the Ägerisee!

A ready to use infrastructure and a beautiful surrounding are precious requirements for a good atmosphere for meetings and conferences.

Book now!
Class One Broschüre

The best of MICE! To read!

Seek and you will find. Class One – the certificate for best business locations?. Our new MICE guide has been considered and found excellent for your business and other events. It’s THE reference manual for professionals!

Download Guide

What our customers say

Your success is our challenge. And it's a challenge we accept with passion. Our objective: to turn your event into something very special. Convincing. Thrilling. Unforgettable.

„I value the collaboration with your team highly. Your offers are always clearly structured, balanced and varied. This saves me a lot of time and effort when searching for the most suitable offer for our company’s needs. The personal contact is very important to me because I can rest assured that any problems that arise will be solved quickly and efficiently. So, many thanks, Swiss Sales!“

Doris Valasek, BMW (Switzerland) AG

„I’ve been working with Swiss Sales for two years now, and in this time I have only had good experiences. In my work as a back office manager at Bernafon AG, I organise multi-day conferences for about a hundred people both in Switzerland and abroad every year. Swiss Sales provides me with excellent support in scouting for suitable locations with the right infrastructure and also offers a professional team that processes my enquiries quickly and in line with my needs as a customer.“

Pia Gradwohl, Bernafon AG

„The good collaboration with Swiss Sales plays a key role in the quality of the organisation and running of seminars. The know-how of Swiss Sales’ skilled employees ensures that interesting solutions can be drawn up quickly with the necessary cost transparency.“

Samuel Held, Zürcher Kantonalbank

Thank you!

MICE around the world!

Time differences, language barriers, intercultural misunderstandings, exploding budgets though unexpected extra costs: all this is avoidable. We’ll conceive, plan and organise your event worldwide. We handle everything, from location and speaker scouting to the overall organisation. Our international contacts and many years of experience ensure you’re always on the safe side.

Contact us

information forums – live speakers:

Education is our passion, too

Experience the top 100 speakers at leading educational events in Switzerland, Germany, northern Italy and Austria. See the skills and rhetorical excellence of the best speakers and lecturers for yourself. Find out more about current impulses and trends.

Get your ticket more

Tip: As a Swiss Sales customer, you can take part in information forums free of charge. Tickets are available from us.

Wissensforum

What's new? Learn it first!

The right information at the right time. With our Swiss Sales Newsletter we'll keep you up to date. Choose and subscribe to exactly the topics that suit you. You can opt-out at any time at the end of each campaign.

Momentan keine Zeit?

Gerne rufen wir Sie zu einem günstigeren Zeitpunkt zurück. Wir benötigen dafür lediglich Ihre Kontaktdaten und eine gewünschte Rückrufzeit.

Servicezeiten: Mo-Fr. von 08:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr

Hinweis: Falls wir Sie zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt nicht zurückrufen können, melden wir uns per E-Mail bei Ihnen.

Kontakt

Wir stehen Ihnen von Montag bis Freitag, von 08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr und von 13:00 bis 18:00 Uhr jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Class One Location

Class One ist unser Label für ausgesuchte Business Locations, von denen Sie in jeder Hinsicht mehr erwarten können. Nur wer unsere Kriterien erfüllt, darf sich Class One Location nennen und wird von uns als herausragende Business Location empfohlen.

Preiskategorien
TagespauschaleCHF
Kategorie A131 - open end
Kategorie B111 - 130
Kategorie C90 - 110
Kategorie D0 - 89
SeminarpauschaleCHF
Kategorie A> 450
Kategorie B< 450
Kategorie C< 350
Kategorie D< 250
Offerte einholen

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot. Wir benötigen dafür lediglich Ihre Kontaktdaten. Wir melden uns innerhalb von 48 h bei Ihnen.

Servicezeiten: Mo-Fr. von 08:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr

Services

Ihr Erfolg ist unsere Herausforderung. Eine Herausforderung, die wir mit Leidenschaft annehmen. Unser Ziel: Ihre Veranstaltung zu etwas ganz Besonderem machen. Überzeugend. Begeisternd. Unvergesslich.

mehr erfahren

Locations

Faszinierende Location gesucht? Wir begleiten und unterstützen Sie mit Rat und Tat bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Location für Ihre Veranstaltung.

mehr erfahren

Speaker

Geben Sie Ihrer Veranstaltung den entscheidenden Mehrwert: mit einem Speaker, der Ihre Gäste mitreisst und begeistert. Für Momente, die bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen.

mehr erfahren

Training

Die besten Trainer, innovative Ideen und kreative Programme – wir machen Ihren Workshop, Ihre Schulung, Ihren Teambuilding-Event zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

mehr erfahren
23. Februar 2017 im X-TRA
Class One Broschüre
Swiss Sales On Tour

Erleben Sie mit uns Locations live vor Ort.

Sie möchten eine Business-Location kennenlernen? Oder wissen, wie Ihr nächstes Meeting aussehen kann? Erweitern Sie Ihren MICE-Horizont und kommen Sie mit auf unsere SIGHTVentures – gemeinsam mit einer Begleitperson. Wir betreuen Sie persönlich vor Ort. Wie immer!

Nächste SightVenture: 23. Februar 2017 im X-TRA. Hier anmelden.

Class One Broschüre

MICE vom Besten! Zum Lesen!

Gesucht. Gefunden! Class One – Das Zertifikat für Best Business Locations. Von Swiss Sales geprüft und für herausragend befunden. Class One ist unser Label für ausgesuchte Hotels und Locations, von denen Sie in jeder Hinsicht mehr erwarten können.

Class One Guide herunterladen
Class One Broschüre

Swiss Sales immer in Ihrer Tasche. Folgen Sie uns!

Immer up-to-date durch MICE-relevante Highlights aus der Branche, Neues von Swiss Sales und phänomenale Angebote. Vernetzen Sie sich mit uns über Facebook, Twitter, YouTube oder unseren MICE Blog.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Ihr Erfolg ist unsere Herausforderung. Eine Herausforderung, die wir mit Leidenschaft annehmen. Unser Ziel: Ihrer Veranstaltung zu etwas ganz Besonderem machen. Überzeugend. Begeisternd. Unvergesslich.

„Ich schätze die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Team sehr. Ihre Offerten sind immer klar strukturiert, ausgewogen und vielseitig, dies ermöglicht es mir ohne grossen Aufwand, das für unsere Firma passendste Angebot auszusuchen. Der persönliche Kontakt ist für mich sehr wertvoll, kann ich mich doch darauf verlassen, dass bei auftretenden Probleme diese schnell und effizient gelöst werden. Daher herzlichen Dank an Swiss Sales.“

Doris Valasek, BMW (Schweiz) AG

„Ich arbeite seit 2 Jahren mit Swiss Sales und habe nur beste Erfahrungen gemacht. In meiner Aufgabe als Back Office Manager bei der Bernafon AG organisiere ich jedes Jahr mehrtägige Konferenzen mit ca. 100 Personen im In,- und Ausland. Swiss Sales unterstützt mich hier hervorragend bei der Suche der passenden Locations mit entsprechender Infrastruktur, und bietet ausserdem ein professionelles Team, welches meine Anfragen kundengerecht und schnell bearbeitet.“

Pia Gradwohl, Bernafon AG, Switzerland

„Die gute Zusammenarbeit mit Swiss Sales trägt erheblich zur Qualität der Gestaltung und Durchführung von Seminaren bei. Mit dem Know-how der kompetenten Mitarbeitenden von Swiss Sales, können rasch interessante Lösungen erarbeitet und mit der notwendigen Kostentransparenz abgebildet werden.“

Samuel Held, Zürcher Kantonalbank

'lichen DANK!

MICE around the world!

Zeitverschiebung, Sprachbarrieren, interkulturelle Missverständnisse, Budgetüberschreitung durch unerwartete Zusatzkosten – all dies muss nicht sein. Wir konzipieren, planen und organisieren Ihre Veranstaltung weltweit. Von der Location- und Speaker-Suche bis zu Gesamtorganisation. Unsere internationalen Kontakte und langjährigen Erfahrungen sorgen dafür, dass Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite sind.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Wissensforen – Referenten live:

Education is our passion, too

Erleben Sie die TOP 100 Referenten bei führenden Bildungsevents – in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Norditalien und Österreich. Überzeugen Sie sich persönlich von den Fähigkeiten und der rhetorischen Brillanz der besten Referenten und Speaker. Erfahren Sie mehr über aktuelle Impulse und Trends.

Tickets sichern mehr

Tipp: Nehmen Sie als Kunde von Swiss Sales kostenfrei an Wissensforen teil. Tickets erhalten Sie bei uns.

Wissensforum

What's new? Erfahren Sie es!

Die richtigen Informationen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt. Mit dem Swiss Sales Newsletter sind Sie immer bestens informiert. Wählen und abonnieren Sie genau die Themen, die zu Ihnen passen. Eine Abmeldung ist jederzeit am Ende jeder Kampagne möglich.